Online Banking Login
View Demo

Online Banking Login
Enroll Now | View Demo

Dairy State Bank | About Us

About Us

Dairy State Bank was formed in 1952 by a group of local businessmen realizing the need for a second bank in the city of Rice Lake. The initial capital investment was funded in part by local residents in support of the idea. A number of original investors and their family members remain owners of the bank.

Today, Dairy State Bank has twelve banking locations with the headquarters located in Rice Lake and branches in Birchwood, Bloomer, Colfax, Cumberland, Downsville, Haugen, Menomonie, Prairie Farm, Turtle Lake and Wheeler. Dairy State Bank has grown into one of the largest community banks in Northwest and West Central Wisconsin.

For more than 60 years, Dairy State Bank has been serving Rice Lake, Menomonie, and the surrounding areas. Our owners and directors believe there are many advantages to our customers and the communities we serve to remain an independent community bank. Dairy State Bank is committed to providing a full range of banking products and services for individuals and businesses of all sizes. We take pride in providing the best customer service possible.